Organisational Structure

APSRC 2020 will be run by the APVI and hosted by Monash University, Melbourne.

Organising Committee

  1. Roger Dargaville, Civil Engineering, Monash University
  2. Chris Fell (CSIRO Energy)
  3. Rob Passey (School of Renewable Energy and Photovoltaic Engineering,  University of NSW; IT Power (Australia); APVI
  4. Klaus Weber (Research School of Engineering, ANU)
  5. Ken Guthrie (Director Sustainable Energy Transformation Pty Ltd; Chair Executive Committee of the International Energy Agency’s Solar Heating and Cooling Program)
  6. Prof Gus Nathan, Director of the Centre for Energy Technology, University of Adelaide
  7. Richard Corkish (CEO Australian Centre for Advanced Photovoltaics, University of NSW)
  8. John Pye (College of Engineering and Computer Science, ANU)

The Stream Leaders are responsible for editorial control of each Stream and are listed in each Stream.